UPSC Latest Notification 2017-2018 Upcoming Vacancy Details

UPSC Latest Notification 2017-2018 Upcoming Vacancy Details

UPSC Latest Notification 2017-2018 : Union Public Service Commission has announced Notification. UPSC Notification 2017 recruitment and current UPSC  Notification 2018 examination details listed in the page. Click Here we’ll provide you UPSC Notification details about UPSC Exams like Registration, Eligibility Details, Fee, Last date and list all Upcoming vacancies/jobs/exams/notification other details.

upsc,upsc notification,upsc notification 2017, upsc notification 2018, upsc 2018

About Union Public Service Commission

UPSC :- The Union Public Service Commission (संघ लोक सेवा आयोग) is India’s central recruiting agency. It is responsible for appointments to and examinations for All India services and group A & group B of Central services. While Department of Personnel and Training is the central personnel agency in India.

The commission is headquartered at Dholpur House, in New Delhi and functions though its own secretariat. Prof. David R. Syiemlieh is its current Chairman since 4 January 2017, and he will be retiring on 21 January 2018. He joined Union Public Service Commission as a Member on 25 June 2012.

 Latest & Upcoming UPSC Notification 2017-2018

Post TitleEligibilityLast DateGet Details
22/06/2018UPSC Notification 2018 For Lecturer Post-12/07/2018http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upsc-notification-2018-for-lecturer-post/
09/06/2018UPSC Notification 2018 For Assistant Director-28/06/2018http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upsc-notification-2018-for-assistant-director-other-post/
12/03/2018UPSC Notification of Technical Assistant Post-08/05/2018http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upsc-notification-of-technical-assistant-accounts-post/
23/11/2017UPSC Notification 2017 Car Driver Post--http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upsc-staff-car-driver-post-notification-2017/
05/06/2017Jobs Recruitment List--http://jetfunda.in/upsc-latest-notification-upsc-latest-notification-jobs-recruitment-list/
02/06/2017Civil Services Exam--http://jetfunda.in/upsc-notification-2017-upsc-latest-notification-civil-services-exam-2017/
31/05/2017Syllabus and Pattern--http://jetfunda.in/upsc/1250/
30/05/2017Associate Professor In History-15/06/2017http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upsc-notification-2017-upscjet-exam-notification-associate-professor-history/
29/05/2017Associate Professor in English-15/06/2017http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upsc-notification-2017-apply-online-associate-professor-english/
27/05/2017UPSC CDS--http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upscjet-exam-notification-upsc-notification-2017-upsc-cds/
26/05/2017संघ लोक सेवा आयोग (UPSC) हेड ऑफ़ डिपार्टमेंट (कंप्यूटर इंजीनियरिंग)--http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upscjet-exam-notification-2017-%e0%a4%b8%e0%a4%82%e0%a4%98-%e0%a4%b2%e0%a5%8b%e0%a4%95-%e0%a4%b8%e0%a5%87%e0%a4%b5%e0%a4%be-%e0%a4%86%e0%a4%af%e0%a5%8b%e0%a4%97-%e0%a4%af%e0%a5%82%e0%a4%aa/
26/05/2017Civil services Exam Pattern--http://jetfunda.in/upsc/upsc-notification-2017-upsc-latest-notification-civil-services-exam-pattern-2017/
25/05/2017Civil Services Prelims-18/06/2017http://jetfunda.in/upsc/1202/
12/01/201772 Senior Grade PostsAny Diploma/Degree29/06/2017http://jetfunda.in/upsc-notification-2017-apply-online-72-senior-grade-posts/


Recruitment Process
:
The recruitment is made by three methods:- Direct Recruitment, Promotion and Deputation Basis. The Direct Recruitment for selection of Various department posts of Central Government of India. The selection based on Interview or Written Test / Trade Test followed by Personal Interview.